Campus Contacts

 

S/NO

Campus Address Email Landline/Cellphone Principal
1. Bomet P. O. BOX 76 – 20402 Longisa bomet@kmtc.ac.ke 0739252149 Ms. Sarah C. Koech
2. Bondo P. O. BOX 473-40601, Bondo bondo@kmtc.ac.ke 0202584683 Ms. Getrude A. Opiyo
3. Bungoma P. O. BOX 54 – 50200 Bungoma bungoma@kmtc.ac.ke  

 

Dorothy Tshombe
4. Busia P.O. BOX 970-50400 Busia busia@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Dominic N. Namaseke
5. Chuka P.O. BOX641-60400 Chuka chuka@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Samuel K. Ndukanio
6. Chwele P. O. Box 112 – 50202, Chwele chwele@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Alice Wagunda
7. Eldoret P. O. BOX 520 30100, Eldoret eldoret@kmtc.ac.ke 053-2061353 Mr. Daniel Kimwetich
8. Embu P. O. BOX 923 -60100 Embu embu@kmtc.ac.ke 068-2230518 Mr. Dennis Kibet Siabei
9. Garissa P. O. BOX 167- 70100 Garissa garissa@kmtc.ac.ke 046-2103054 Mr. Alex Deche Mwatsuma
10. Gatundu P. O. BOX 770-01030, Gatundu gatundu@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Mutua Kinyao
11. Homa Bay P.O BOX 512-40300 Homa Bay homabay@kmtc.ac.ke 059-22575/202416914 Ms. Caren A. Oyugi
12. Isiolo P.O BOX 844-60300 Isiolo isiolo@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Agnes M. Linus
13. Iten P.O. BOX 103-30700 Iten iten@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. David Yator Toroitich
14. Kabarnet P. O. BOX 401 – 30400 Kabarnet kabarnet@kmtc.ac.ke 053-21151, 0202414122 Mr. James K. Koskei
15. Kakamega P. O. BOX 535-50100 Kakamega kakamega@kmtc.ac.ke 056-20332 Dr. Jeremiah N. Ngomo
16. Kapenguria P. O. BOX 576-30600 Kapenguria kapenguria@kmtc.ac.ke 0717346474 Mr. Ezekiel Kipkemei Kandagor
17. Kapkatet P. O. BOX 35-20214 Kapkatet kapkatet@kmtc.ac.ke 0772383228 Mr. Richard K. Korir
18. Kaptumo P.O. BOX 149-30304 Kaptumo kaptumo@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Timothy Kiptoo
19. Karen P. O.BOX 24921, Nairobi karen@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2055687 Dr. Peris Kibet
20. Karuri P. O. BOX 765-00219 Karuri karuri@kmtc.ac.ke 0208018399 Mr. Bernard Gitau
21. Kilifi P. O. BOX 95-80108, Kilifi kilifi@kmtc.ac.ke 041-7522476 Dr.Marsellah Ogendo
22. Kisii P. O. BOX 1165-40200 Kisii kisii@kmtc.ac.ke 0721793747, 058-2030568 Mr. Nathan Masengeli
23. Kisumu P.O. BOX 1594-40100 Kisumu kisumu@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2330265 Dr. Kelly Oluoch
24. Kitale P.O.B0X 3187-30200, Kitale kitale@kmtc.ac.ke 020-3503235 Mr. Benson M. Kondo
25. Kitui P.O BOX 711, Kitui kitui@kmtc.ac.ke 0721395636 Ms. Everlyne Nyamai
26. Kombewa P.O. BOX 11 – 40102, Kombewa kombewa@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Antony Omondi Radol
27. Kuria P.O. BOX 41-40413 Kuria kuria@kmtc.ac.ke 0202584613 Mr. Albert Kinyua Muthee
28. Kwale P.O. BOX 324-80403 Kwale kwale@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Kavwa Saidi Mwakaribu
29. Lake Victoria P.O. Box 2268-40100 Kisumu lakevictoria@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Catherine A. Omasaja
30. Lamu P.O. BOX 28 Mokowe-Lamu lamu@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. John Mutunga Kaindi
31. Lodwar P.O. BOX 126-30500 Lodwar lodwar@kmtc.ac.ke 020-8018398 Ms.Rachael N. Lomechu
32. Loitoktok P.O. BOX 101-00209 Loitokitok loitoktok@kmtc.ac.ke 045-622030, Dr. Caleb M. Mutua
33. Lugari P.O. BOX 156 – 30106, Turbo lugari@kmtc.ac.ke 044-21918 Ms.Jesicah M. Mudola
34. Machakos P.O. BOX 837-9100 Machakos machakos@kmtc.ac.ke 044-2221305 Dr. Joseph F.K. Karanja
35. Makindu P. O. BOX 127-90138, Makindu makindu@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Luciana Kaloki
36. Makueni P. O. BOX 198-90300 Makueni makueni@kmtc.ac.ke 0806037168 Mr.Gabriel K. Manyara
37. Manza P. O. BOX 837-9100 Machakos manza@kmtc.ac.ke Dr. Samuel Kabara Kingau
38. Mathare P. O. BOX 46028-00100 Nairobi mathare@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2391315 Ms. Florence Wangechi Maina
39. Meru P. O. BOX 1484-60200 Meru meru@kmtc.ac.ke 064-3132537 Ms. Gladys Wambui Ng’ang’a
40. Migori P. O. BOX 58-40400 Migori migori@kmtc.ac.ke 0721558756 Mr. Henry A. Ombija
41. Molo P. O. BOX 426-20106, Molo molo@kmtc.ac.ke 0706239458 Ms.Jeniffer Ogembo
42. Mombasa P. O. BOX 87946-80100 Mombasa mombasa@kmtc.ac.ke 0723453139/0722429208 Mr. Anderson K. Yeri
43. Mosoriot P. O. BOX 1251-30300 Mosoriot mosoriot@kmtc.ac.ke Mr. Benedict Pombo  Muyula
44. Msambweni P. O. BOX 16-80408, Msambweni msambweni@kmtc.ac.ke 0736562129, 040-3300233 Ms. Penninah Ivui
45. Murang’a P. O. BOX 888-10200, Murang’a murang’a@kmtc.ac.ke 060-2030243 Dr. John K. Nyaga
46. Mwingi P.O. BOX 232-90400  Mwingi mwingi@kmtc.ac.ke 0723359440/0732405209 Ms. Mary M. Kibui
47. Nairobi P. O. BOX 30195 – 00100, Nairobi nairobi@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2081823/0737352543 Mr. Mathew Kipturgo
48. Nakuru P. O. BOX 110-20100 Nakuru nakuru@kmtc.ac.ke 051-2211905 Mr. Nicholas Kipkochil Rutto
49. Nyahururu P. O. BOX 1037-20300, Nyahururu nyahururu@kmtc.ac.ke 0722629860 Ms. Loise N. King’ori
50. Nyamache P.O. BOX 52-40203 Nyamache nyamache@kmtc.ac.ke Ms.Elizabeth W. Ndura
51. Nyamira P. O. BOX 574-40500 Nyamira nyamira@kmtc.ac.ke 0734596693/0719115521 Mr.Peterson Ongeri
52. Nyandarua P. O. BOX 751-20303 Ol Kalou nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke 0722835311 Mr.Ronald W. Wasike
53. Nyeri P. O. BOX 466-10100 Nyeri nyeri@kmtc.ac.ke 061-2032564/ 02030036 Ms.Zipporah W. Njeru
54. Othaya P. O. BOX 411-10106, Othaya othaya@kmtc.ac.ke Mr.Germano K. Tharamba
55. Port Reitz P. O. BOX 90219-80100 Mombasa portreitz@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2023763 Dr. Mary W. Mwaniki
56. Rachuonyo P.O. BOX 148-Oyugis rachuonyo@kmtc.ac.ke Ms. Gladys N. Motende
57. Rera P. O. BOX 16-40139, Akala rera@kmtc.ac.ke 0202584613 Mr.Celestine C. C’oloo
58. Siaya P. O. BOX 465-40600 Siaya siaya@kmtc.ac.ke 057-321148/020-2031819 Mr. David O. Okach
59. Tana River P. O. BOX 22-70101, Hola tanariver@kmtc.ac.ke Mr.John Kariri Mukui
60. Thika P. O. BOX 729-01000 Thika thika@kmtc.ac.ke 0701446218 Mr.Richard A. Kolute
61. Ugenya P. O. BOX 13-40614, Sega ugenya@kmtc.ac.ke Ms.Emily M. Awinda
62. Vihiga P. O. BOX 1111-50300, Maragoli vihiga@kmtc.ac.ke 0770477011 Mr. Kennedy Metto
63. Voi P.O. BOX 18-80300, Voi voi@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2574902 Mr.Justus Muendo Kioko
64. Wajir wajir@kmtc.ac.ke Mr.Jaffer S. Mohamed
65. Webuye P. O. BOX 734-50205, Webuye webuye@kmtc.ac.ke 020-2574902 Ms.Margaret A. Odidi
66.  Kangundo  Benson Munyoli
67. Mandela Omar A. Osman
68. Sigowet Lucy Chebungei