Department of Pharmacy

S/No Academic Programme Course Duration KMTC Campus where course is offered Minimum Entry Requirements
1 Diploma in Pharmacy 3     years Nairobi, Mombasa, Manza, Kisumu, Nakuru, Nyeri KCSE minimum aggregate of C plain with C in English or Kiswahili, Chemistry or Physical Science and Biology or Biological Sciences
C in any one of the following: - Physics or Mathematics
2 Higher Diploma in pharmacy 1 ½ years Nairobi Holder of a Diploma in Pharmacy from an institution recognized by the Ministry of Health
(Clinical Pharmacy and Herbal Medicine) Must be enrolled with the Pharmacy and Poisons Board (PPB)